American Chiropractic Association > Volunteer Portal > Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is composed of the ACA President, ACA Vice President, three (3) other governors, and one (1) public member. The EVP shall serve on the Board and be a non-voting member. The legislative, policy, corporate, business, and property powers of ACA are exercised, conducted, and controlled by the Board of Governors.

Michele J. Maiers, DC, MPH, PhD
Term 2022 - 2023
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Leo J. Bronston, DC, MAppSC
Vice President
Term 2022 - 2023
Onalaska, WI 54650-8440
Eric A. Benson, DC, FIAMA, FICC
Board Member
Term 2022 - 2025
Grand Island, NE 68803-5343
Robert C. Jones, DC, APC
Board Member
Term 2021 - 2023
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Michael R. Martin, DC
Board Member
Term 2021 - 2024
Plano, TX 75075-7740
Hon. Steven C. Roberts, JD/LLM
Board Member
Term 2021 - 2024
Saint Louis, MO 63113